Date Time   Campus
 Wednesday 27 July  9.30am - 4.00pm  Uxbridge 
 Monday 15 August (Early advice and enrolment)  9.30am - 4.00pm  Uxbridge 
 Tuesday 16 August (Early advice and enrolment)  9.30am - 4.00pm  Uxbridge 
 Wednesday 17 August (Early advice and enrolment)  9.30am - 4.00pm  Uxbridge 
 Thursday 18 August (A Level results day, early advice and enrolment)  9.30am - 4.00pm  Uxbridge 
 Friday 19 August (Early advice and enrolment)  9.30am - 4.00pm  Uxbridge 
 Monday 22 August (Summer guidance)  9.30am - 4.00pm  Uxbridge 
 Tuesday 23 August (Summer guidance)  9.30am - 4.00pm  Uxbridge 
 Wednesday 24 August (Summer guidance)  9.30am - 4.00pm  Uxbridge 
 Thursday 25 August (GCSE results day & General drop-in)  9.00am - 4.00pm  Uxbridge 
 Friday 26 August (Main enrolement)  9.00am - 4.00pm  Uxbridge 
 Monday 29 August (Bank holiday)  COLLEGE CLOSED  
 Tuesday 30 August (Main enrolement)  9.00am - 6.00pm  Uxbridge 
 Wednesday 31 August (Main enrolement)  9.00am - 6.00pm  Uxbridge 
 Thursday 1 September (Main enrolement)  9.00am - 6.00pm  Uxbridge 
 Friday 2 September (Main enrolement)  9.00am - 6.00pm  Uxbridge 
 Saturday 3 September (General drop-in)  10.00am - 3.00pm  Uxbridge 
 Monday 5 September to Thursday 8 September (On-going enrolment)  9.00am - 6.00pm  Uxbridge 
 Friday 9 September   9.00am - 4.00pm  Uxbridge 
 Monday 12 September to Thursday 15 September (On-going enrolment)  9.00am - 6.00pm  Uxbridge 
 Friday 16 September  9.00am - 4.00pm  Uxbridge 
 Monday 19 September to Friday 21 October (On-going enrolment)    
 Monday to Thursday  9.00am - 6.00pm  Uxbridge 
 Fridays  9.00am - 4.00pm  Uxbridge 
 Monday 19 September to Friday 21 October (On-going enrolment)  9.00am - 4.00pm  Hayes